Free shipping from € 80 within the EU.
Take time for yourself consciously.
Shopping Cart

Aromas, oils and extracts


Everything our skin needs for care is found in the plants. Plants in their diversity have individual, unique compositions of ingredients. Our competence lies in the selection of the right plants with skin-active ingredients. Nature holds a wonderful treasure in store for us, from which we gently gain aromas, oils and extracts to create effective products for skin care. Our aim is to process the plants as gently as possible in order to bring the entire spectrum of effects contained in leaf, blossom and fruit directly to the skin.

Aromas and extracts are embedded in rich oils and converted into a safe product of the highest quality.

This is our understanding of body care - for naturally beautiful skin.

RESPONSIBILITY. QUALITY. SUSTAINABILITY.

RESPONSIBILITY. In our understanding we can make a contribution with every decision that has a positive effect on nature and the community. We see it as our responsibility to take advantage of opportunities - no matter how big or small - to help shape a sustainable future.

QUALITY. Our products are authentic natural cosmetics and Natrue-certified. Ongoing controls confirm the consistently high quality. All products are vegan and without animal testing. That is a matter of course for us.

SUSTAINABLITY. Sustainable acting is one of our basic principles. Not only in the selection of ingredients for our products we do pay attention to a gentle contact with nature, but also in packaging we reduce plastic content to a necessary minimum and are constantly looking for environment-friendly alternatives.

English
English

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 80€ innerhalb der EU.
Nimm dir bewusst Zeit für Dich.
Dein Warenkorb

Aromen, Öle und Extrakte


Alles, was unsere Haut für die Pflege braucht, finden wir in den Pflanzen. Pflanzen besitzen in ihrer Vielfalt individuelle, für sie einzigartige Zusammensetzungen an Inhaltsstoffen. Die Auswahl der geeigneten Pflanzen mit hautwirksamen Inhaltsstoffen liegt in unserer Kompetenz. Die Natur hält einen wundervollen Schatz bereit, aus dem wir mit schonenden Verfahren Aromen, Öle und Extrakte gewinnen und daraus effektive Produkte für die Körperpflege herstellen. Unser Anspruch ist es, die Pflanzen so sanft wie möglich zu verarbeiten, um das ganze Wirkspektrum, das in Blatt, Blüte und Frucht enthalten ist, direkt auf die Haut zu bringen.

Aromen und Extrakte werden in reichhaltige Öle eingebettet und zu einem sicheren Produkt höchster Qualität verarbeitet.

Das ist unser Verständnis von Körperpflege - für eine natürlich schöne Haut. 

VERANTWORTUNG. QUALITÄT. NACHHALTIGKEIT.

VERANTWORTUNG. Nach unserem Verständnis können wir mit jeder Entscheidung einen Beitrag leisten, der sich positiv auf die Natur und die Gemeinschaft auswirkt. Wir sehen es als unsere Verantwortung, Möglichkeiten - egal wie groß oder klein - in diesem Sinne zur Gestaltung wahrzunehmen.

QUALITÄT. Unsere Körperpflege-Produkte sind authentische Naturkosmetik und mit dem Natrue-Zertifikat ausgezeichnet. Laufende Kontrollen bestätigen die anhaltend hohe Qualität. Alle Produkte sind vegan und ohne Tierversuche. Das ist für uns selbstverständlich.

NACHHALTIGKEIT. Nachhaltiges Handeln ist eines unserer Grundprinzipien. Nicht nur bei der Auswahl der Inhaltsstoffe für die Produkte achten wir auf einen sanften Umgang mit der Natur, auch bei der Verpackung reduzieren wir den Plastikanteil auf ein notwendiges Minimum und suchen stets weiter nach umweltfreundlichen Alternativen.

 

German
German